Start up & Innovation समिति
 
Name Representing Orgnisation  E-mail
Chairperson    
Mr. Ranjit Raj Acharya Executive Committee Member, FNCCI ranjitacharya30@gmail.com; 
ceo@prismaad.com
     
Vice-Chairperson    
Mr. Siddhant Raj Pande Chairman/ MD , Business Oxygen Pvt. Ltd. 

siddhant@bo2.com.np

Mr. Suman Shakya Founder, Tangent WavesPvt. Ltd suman.shakya@tangentwaves.com
     
Members    
Mr. Prakash Palikhey President, NYEF  prakashdevpalikhe@gmail.com
Mr. Niraj Khanal CEO/ Antarprerana niraj@antarprerana.com.np
Mr. Deependra Chaulagain  Director of Operations & Outreach /Samriddhi Foundation deependra@samriddhi.org
Ms. Mousami Shrestha Director, Shreenagar Agro Group moushumi@safnepal.com
Ms. Sumana Shrestha   sumana.shrestha@gmail.com
Ms. Swarna Tamrakar Nepal Dhatu Udhyog Banijya Sangh swarna.tamrakar@gmail.com
     
Invitees    
Mr. Tenzing Sonam Gonsar Founder & CEO Team Ventures Pvt. Ltd. ceo@teamventures.com.np
Mr. Kavi Raj Joshi  Founder, MD / Next Venture Corp Pvt. Ltd. 

kavi@mns.com.np

     
Advisors    
Mr. Om Rajbhandary  Past EC member, FNCCI ompurnima@hotmail.com; info@brihatnvestments.com
Mr. Saurav Jyoti  EC Member, FNCCI  jyotisau@gmail.com
Mr. Anil Chitrakar   anilchitrakar@gmail.com


Previous Productivity & Innovation Committee (2017-2020) Members List

Copyright © 2005 - 2021. FNCCI. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by