For effective day-to-day operation of the FNCCI, there is a professional Secretariat with Library, Training Unit, Database / Computer Unit and Conference / Meeting Halls besides Office Bearers and Administrative wings supported by professional and support staff.
 
Name
Designation
Mobile / Tel
E-mail
       
Mrs. Meena Shrestha
Director General
9801192552
meena@fncci.org
Mr. Hansa Ram Pandey
Senior Expert
9801192554
hansa@fncci.org
Mr. Gokarna Awasthi Deputy Director General 9841350800 gokarna@fncci.org
 
 
 
 
Mr. Surya Raj Paudel
Director
9801192558
surya@fncci.org
Dr. Uttam Kunwar Environment & Energy Expert  9801192555 uttam.kunwar@fncci.org
Mr. Ishwar Shrestha Consultant 9851007310 isoshrestha@gmail.com
       
Mr. Madhav Mulmi
Deputy Director
9801192560
madhav@fncci.org
Mr. Bishnu Raj Dhakal Deputy Director 9801192561 bishnu.dhakal@fncci.org
Mr. Arun Shrestha Deputy Director 9801192562 arun@fncci.org
Mr. Bidur Chandra Lamichhane
Deputy Director
9801192564
bidur@fncci.org
Mr. Bikash Bajracharya
Deputy Director
9841408824
bbajracharya@fncci.org
Mr. Kedar Raj Joshi
Deputy Director
9801192568
kedar@fncci.org
Mr. Udaya Bahadur Bohara
Deputy Director
9801192569
udaya@fncci.org
Mr. Bishnu Prasad Adhikari
Deputy Director
9801192570
bishnu.adhikari@fncci.org
       
Mr. Ajit Kumar Gupta Assistant Director
9801192574
ajit@fncci.org
Ms. Sita Ghimire
Assistant Director
9801192571
sita@fncci.org
Mr. Parshuram Nepal
Assistant Director
9801192572
parshuram@fncci.org
Mr. Lok Raj Joshi
Assistant Director
9801192575
lokraj@fncci.org
Ms. Shakuntala Shrestha
Assistant Director
9801192578
shakuntala@fncci.org
Mr. Hari Paudel Assistant Director 9855050838 hari@fncci.org
   
 
 
Mr. Tshering Tamang
Senior Officer
9801192589
ttamang@fncci.org
Ms. Bimala Baral
Senior Officer
9801192573
bimala@fncci.org
Er. Milabh Shrestha Senior Officer 9801192577 milabh@fncci.org
Ms. Kreeti Khatiwada
Senior Officer
9841764167
kreeti@fncci.org
Ms. Yasoda Khadka
Senior Officer
9801192581
yasoda@fncci.org
Ms. Rajani Nepal Senior Officer 9849418077 rajani@fncci.org
Ms. Abha Adhikary Senior Officer 9851007023 adhikaryabha1@gmail.com
       
Mr. Min Bahadur Shrestha Officer 9801192580  
Ms. Bibhuti Pradhan Officer 9801192582  
Mr. Netra Prasad Pant Officer 9801192584 netra@fncci.org
Ms. Rinku Ghimire Officer 9801192591 rinkutimsina@gmail.com
Ms. Parmita Chapagain Officer 9801192587 parmita@fncci.org
Mr. Baburam Niroula Officer 9801192582  
Ms. Manhara Shrestha Officer 9801192590 manhara.2070@gmail.com
Ms. Snigdha Shah Officer 9860680682 snigdhashah748@gmail.com
       
 
 

FNCCI - AGRO ENTERPRISE CENTER (AEC)

Post Box No. 7651
FNCCI Building
Pachali Shahid Shukra FNCCI Milan Marg
Teku, Kathmandu
Plus Code: M8V4+PH, Kathmandu
 
Tel.: 00977-1-5362245, 5362260
Fax : 00977-1-5361671
E-mail : info@aec-fncci.org

Copyright © 2005 - 2021. FNCCI. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by