FNCCI Executive Committee (2020 - 2023)

Office Bearers:
Shekhar Golchha Mr. Shekhar Golchha
President
Mob: 9851020682, 9801020682
E-mail: shekhargolchha@gmail.com
Bhawani Rana Mrs. Bhawani Rana
Immediate Past President
Mob: 9851048445
E-mail: bhawanirana69@gmail.com
Pashupati Murarka Mr. Pashupati Murarka
Past President and Distinguished Member
Mob: 9851020245
E-mail: murarkap@gmail.com
Chandra Prasad Dhakal Mr. Chandra Prasad Dhakal
Senior Vice President
Mob: 9851085929
E-mail: chandra@imegroup.com.np
chandra@imeremit.com.np
Dinesh Shrestha Mr. Dinesh Shrestha
Vice President (Industry )
Mob: 9851020756
E-mail: dinesh.shrestha@shresthacompany.com.np
Anjan Shrestha Mr. Anjan Shrestha
Vice President (Commodity)
Mob: 9851017426, 9801017426
E-mail: anjan@laxmihyundai.com
Ram Chandra Sanghai Mr. Ram Chandra Sanghai
Vice President (Associate)
Mob: 9851021227
E-mail: rc.sanghai@gmail.com
Sukunta Lal Hirachan Mr. Sukunta Lal Hirachan
Treasurer
Mob: 9801187419,  9801020493
E-mail: sukuntalalhirachan@gmail.com
Executive Committee Members
Province Group (Ex officio)  [order by Province]
Tika Raj Dhakal Mr. Tika Raj Dhakal
Province 1
Mob: 9852671052
E-mail: fnccipradesh1@gmail.com
Ganesh Prasad Lath Mr. Ganesh Prasad Lath
Madhesh Province
Mob: 9855023485, 9802922585
E-mail: provincefncci2@gmail.com, gtcbrj@gmail.com
Dil Sundar Shrestha Mr. Dil Sundar Shrestha
Bagmati Province
Mob: 9851020903
E-mail: province3@fncci.org; dilsundar@gmail.com
Sanjib Bahadur Koirala Mr. Sanjib Bahadur Koirala
Gandaki Province
Mob: 9856020373
E-mail: fncciprovincefour@gmail.com
Krishna Prasad Sharma Mr. Krishna Prasad Sharma
Lumbini Province
Mob: 9851086443
E-mail: fncci.province5@gmail.com; 96krishnasharma@gmail.com
Padam Bahadur Shahi Mr. Padam Bahadur Shahi
Karnali Province
Mob: 9858050269
E-mail: panchakosi123@gmail.com; pradeshfncci6@gmail.com
Shankar Bogati Mr. Shankar Bahadur Bogati
Sudurpaschim Province
Mob: 9858421048
E-mail: pradesh7cci@gmail.com
Province Group  [order by Province]
Rajendra Raut Mr. Rajendra Raut
Province 1
Mob: 9852021008
E-mail: raut1964@gmail.com
Bijay Kumar Shah Mr. Bijay Kumar Shah
Madhesh Province
Mob: 9854020736
E-mail: shahvijay1972@gmail.com
Sahan Lal Pradhan Mr. Sahan Lal Pradhan
Bagmati Province
Mob: 9855055400
E-mail: sahanpradhan@hotmail.com;
sahan.pradhan@gmail.com
Baburam Giri Mr. Baburam Giri
Gandaki Province
Mob: 9856021690, 9825180480
E-mail: brgiri31@hotmail.com
Jamsher Ali Miya Mr. Jamsher Ali Miya
Lumbini Province
Mob: 9857025591, 9851258101
E-mail: jamsheraliatal@gmail.com
Lali Man Budha Mr. Lali Man Budha
Karnali Province
Mob: 9851112816, 9816561416
E-mail: lmbudha816@gmail.com
Puspa Raj Kunwar Mr. Puspa Raj Kunwar
Sudurpaschim Province
Mob: 9858420044, 9801721244
E-mail: puspakunwar44@gmail.com
Industry Commerce Group  [order by Alphabitical Name]
Amrit Bhattachan Mr. Amrit Bhattachan Mob: 9855056667
E-mail: ccigaindakotnepal@gmail.com
Arun Raj Sumargi Mr. Arun Raj Sumargi
Chairperson, Agro Enterprise Center
Mob: 9851132561, 9855067161
E-mail: arunraj_sumargi@yahoo.com,
arunsumargi1@gmail.com
Chakra Bahadur Adhikari Mr. Chakra Bahadur Adhikari Mob: 9858020884
E-mail: byaparsanghkohalpur@gmail.com, 
ceo.kcci2055@gmail.com
DB Basnet Mr. D.B. Basnet
Chairperson, Cottage & Small Industry Committee
Mob: 9851070992, 9851137384
E-mail: dbbasnet2000@yahoo.com
Dev Kumar Shrestha Mr. Dev Kumar Shrestha Mob: 9856023985
E-mail: dev_gandaki@hotmail.com
Gajendra Kumar Bhagat Mr. Gajendra Kumar Bhagat Mob: 9852835031, 9801523369
E-mail: triyuga.cci@gmail.com
Gopal Kedia Mr. Gopal Kedia Mob: 9845131238, 9802931238
E-mail: gopalkedia.mlpd@gmail.com
Kamal Kumar Shrestha Mr. Kamal Kumar Shrestha Mob: 9851114433
E-mail: shresthakamal289@gmail.com
Kaman Bahadur Khadka Mr. Kaman Bahadur Khadka Mob: 9858080182
E-mail: kamankhadka1300@gmail.com,
jccijkt2059@gmail.com
Kishor Kumar Acharya Mr. Kishor Kumar Acharya Mob: 9857820670
E-mail: kishoracharya2016@gmail.com
Kubir Kumar Shrestha Mr. Kubir Kumar Shrestha Mob: 9857640035, 9847640035
E-mail: takurnepal@gmail.com
Mahendra Kumar Shrestha Mr. Mahendra Kumar Shrestha Mob: 9857020700
E-mail: mahendrabhw700@gmail.com
Rajan Shrestha Mr. Rajan Shrestha
Chairperson, Social Service Forum
Mob: 9851064087
E-mail: rshrestha2974@gmail.com
Rameshwar Manandhar Mr. Rameshowar Manandhar Mob: 9851013443, 9851096023
E-mail: dolakhacci@ntc.net.np, 
dolakhacci2045@gmail.com
Shobha Kanta Poudel Mr. Shobha Kanta Poudel Mob: 9856027847, 9846347026
E-mail: shobhakanta.waling@gmail.com
Sur Krishna Vaidya Mr. Sur Krishna Vaidya
Chairperson, Local Economic Development Committee
Mob: 9851035565, 98010355565
E-mail: banepaskv@gmail.com;
Tara Nath Ghimire Mr. Tara Nath Ghimire Mob: 9852672480
E-mail: taranathghimire1@gmail.com
Umesh Dalmia Mr. Umesh Dalmia Mob: 9852672163, 9802672163
E-mail: dalmia_umesh@yahoo.com
Commodity Group  [order by Alphabitical Name]
Akash Adhikari Mr. Akash Adhikari
Chairperson, Film & Entertainment Forum
Mob: 9851041361
E-mail: filmproducernepal@gmail.com; 
akash@theskymovies.com
Arniko Rajbhandari Mr. Arniko Rajbhandari Mob: 9851040572
E-mail: nepalreban@gmail.com
Bhakta Bahadur Hamal Mr. Bhakta Bahadur Hamal Mob: 9851043563
E-mail: hamalbh@gmail.com; 
md@sudeepintl.com
Govinda Dhungel Mr. Govinda Dhungel Mob: 9851034657
E-mail: cosan848@gmail.com
Hem Raj Dhakal Mr. Hem Raj Dhakal
Chairperson, Health & Skill Development Committee
Mob: 9851069537
E-mail: hrdhakal@yahoo.com; 
sonukishi1@gmail.com
Manish Lal Pradhan Mr. Manish Lal Pradhan
Chairperson, Export Promotion Committee
Mob: 9851032120
E-mail: mlpradhan806@gmail.com, 
asrijewelers@gmail.com
Min Man Shrestha Mr. Min Man Shrestha
Chairperson, Urban Development Committee
Mob: 9851112334, 9801022855
E-mail: shrestha.mm@gmail.com,  codthousing@gmail.com
Naresh Lal Shrestha Mr. Naresh Lal Shrestha Mob: 9851021630
E-mail: bpaper1@hotmail.com,
info@bagmatipaper.com
Prakash Singh Karki Mr. Prakash Singh Karki
Chairperson, Road Transportation & Transit Committee
Mob: 9851020493
E-mail: prakash@wfinepal.com
Sandeep Kr Agrawal Mr. Sandeep Kumar Agrawal
Chairperson, Tax & Revenue Committee
Mob: 9851020911, 9802020911
E-mail: sandeep.gadia@gmail.com; 
ssgu@gadia.com.np
Subodh Kumar Gupta Mr. Subodh Kumar Gupta Mob: 9855023013, 9851031154
E-mail: anropinepal@gmail.com
Sumit Kedia Mr. Sumit Kedia Mob: 9851034781
E-mail: sumitkedia001@yahoo.com
Binational Group
Sandeep Aagrwal Mr. Sandeep Agrawal Mob: 9851021098, 9801100701
E-mail: sandeep.makharia@gmail.com
Associate Group   [order by Alphabitical Name]
Abinash Bohra Mr. Abinash Bohra Mob: 9852020107
E-mail: abinashbohra@gmail.com
Ambika Prasad Paudel Mr. Ambika Prasad Paudel
Chairperson, Capital Market Forum
Mob: 9851019910, 9802019910
E-mail: paudelap@gmail.com,
paudelap@hotmail.com
Anand Kr Bagaria Mr. Anand Kumar Bagaria
Chairperson, International Investment Promotion Committee
Mob: 9802023783
E-mail: anand.bagaria@nimbusnepal.com
Bharat Raj Acharya Mr. Bharat Raj Acharya
Chairperson, Industry Committee
Mob: 9851062478
E-mail: bharat@tsncorporation.com
Birat Thapa Mr. Birat Thapa
Chairperson, ICT Development Committee
Mob: 9851036293
E-mail: fitriteshoes@gmail.com
Desh Bandhu Basnet Er. Desh Bandhu Basnet (Ajit)
Chairperson, Binational & NRN Coordination Forum
Mob: 9802033275
E-mail: ajitbasnet@gmail.com
Gopal Khanal Mr. Gopal Khanal
Chairperson, Energy & Environment Committee
Mob: 9818816936, 9851023115
E-mail: gkkhanal@gmail.com
Hemant Golchha Mr. Hemant Golchha Mob: 9801021057, 9851021057
E-mail: hemant@golchha.com
Jyotsna Shrestha (Subba) Mrs. Jyotsna Shrestha (Subba)
Chairperson, Tourism & Air Transport Committee
Mob: 9851067559
E-mail: shrestha_jyotsna2003@yahoo.com
Krishna Lal Maharjan Mr. Krishna Lal Maharjan Mob: 9851049932
E-mail: klmaharjan@gmail.com,
klm_maharjan@yahoo.com
Prabal Jung Pandey Mr. Prabal Jung Pandey Mob: 9851035955
E-mail: prabal.pandey82@gmail.com
Rajesh Kumar Agrawal Mr. Rajesh Kumar Agrawal Mob: 9857020160
E-mail: gsgroupnepal@gmail.com; 
md@acplnepal.com
Ranjit Acharya Mr. Ranjit Raj Acharya
Chairperson, Start up & Innovation Committee
Mob: 9851021213, 9801021213
E-mail: ranjitacharya30@gmail.com; 
ceo@prismaad.com
Sanjay Giri Mr. Sanjay Giri Mob: 9851071861
E-mail: giris4@hotmail.com
Shahil Agrawal Mr. Shahil Agrawal
Chairperson, Bank, Finance & Insurance Committee
Mob: 9801050611
E-mail: mdoffice@shankergroup.com
Shailendra Guragain Er. Shailendra Guragain Mob: 9851034770
E-mail: guragain.shailendra@gmail.com
Shakti Kumar Begani Mr. Shakti Kumar Begani Mob: 9801021407
E-mail: shakti@ganapatijewellers.com
Sushil Thapa Mr. Sushil Thapa Mob: 9851110823
E-mail: sushil.thapa@gmail.com
Vijay Singh Baidya Mr. Vijay Singh Baidya
Chairperson, Trade Committee
Mob: 9851020986, 9802020986
E-mail: vijay.baidya@shalimar.com.np
Founder Group
Damu Adhikari Mr. Damu Adhikari Mob: 9856026240
E-mail: adhikaridamu36@gmail.com
Nominated   [order by Alphabitical Name]
Kalpana Gaire Ms. Kalpana Gaire Mob: 9851004109
E-mail: kalpana_85n@hotmail.com
Narendra Kumar Khadka Mr. Narendra Kumar Khadka
Chairperson, Trade Fair Committee
Mob: 9851069351
E-mail: lakkainarendra@gmail.com
Reeta Simha Ms. Reeta Simha
Chairperson, Women Entrepreneurship Development Committee
Mob: 9851025629
E-mail: reeta.simha@gmail.com; fwean.info@gmail.com
Saurabh Jyoti Mr. Saurabh Jyoti Mob: 9851020436
E-mail: jyotisau@gmail.com
Bikrant Kumar Shrestha Mr. Vikrant Kumar Shrestha Mob: 9856052159
E-mail: vikrantshrestha292100@gmail.com
FNCCI Secretariat:
Gokarna Raj Awasthi Mr. Gokarna Raj Awasthi
Director General 
Mob: 9802535080
E-mail: gokarna@fncci.org, fncci.dg@gmail.com

Copyright © 2005 - 2022. FNCCI. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by