स्थल यातायात तथा पारवहन समिति
 
Name Representing Orgnisation  Contact No. E-mail
Chairperson      
Mr. Prakash Singh Karki Executive Committee Member, FNCCI 9851020493 prakash@wfinepal.com
       
Co-Chairperson      
Mr. Amrit Bhattachan EC Member, FNCCI 9855056667 amrit.bhattachan11@gmail.com
ccigaindakotnepal@gmail.com
Mr. Naresh Kumar Agrawal 2nd Vice President, Nepal Freight Forwarders Association 9851022827 info@noblefreight.com
noblelogistix@gmail.com
Mr. Rajesh Agrawal EC Member, FNCCI 9857020160 sgroupnepal@gmail.com
md@acplnepal.com
       
Members      
Mr. Damu Adhikari EC Member, FNCCI 9856026240 adhikaridamu36@gmail.com
Mr. Madan Mittal General Secretary, Nepal Foreign Trade Association 9851023807 info@khatu.com.np
khatumadan@gmail.com
Mr. Ritesh Lamichhane President, Nepal Goods Carriers Association 9851002570 kat@dooarstransport.com
ngca2036@gmail.com
Mr. Bachhu Paudel President, Nepal Trans Himalayan Border Commerce Association 9851024847 halesigroup@gmail.com
Ms. Sita Adhikari EC Member, Nepal Freight Forwarders Association 9851051118
9841722200
neffacontact@gmail.com
cfllogisticnepal@gmail.com
       
Invitees      
Mr. Gopal Kedia EC Member FNCCI, 
President-Birgunj CCI
9845131238
9802931238
gopalkedia.mlpd@gmail.com
Mr. DipendraRaj Pandey Mechi CCI 9852674024 drp371@gmail.com
drpandey@gmail.com
Mr. Vasanta Narayan Bhochhibhoya Secretary General, Kavre CCI 9851160686 vasangee686@gmail.com
Mr. Hari Bahadhur Karki President, Export Council of Nepal 9851022305 haripkr94@gmail.com
zexim@wink.com.np
Mr. Sushil Nahata M.D Nepal Freight Forwarding Company Pvt.Ltd 9851021402 nahatasushil281@gmail.com
Mr. Shyam Bahadur Lama President, Araniko Yatayat Sewa Samiti 9851033064 lamashyam889@gmail.com
Mr. Sundar Karki Immediate Past-President, Dolakha CCI 9851050542 sundardolakha073@gmail.com
Mr. Gelbu Sherpa EC Member,  FNCCI Bagmati Province 9854045878 jcci@gmail.com
       
Advisors      
Mr. Ravi Shanker Sainju Consultant ,Ex- Joint Secretary of Ministry of Industry, Commerce and Supplies 9851119235 rssainju@gmail.com
Mr. Sarad Bikram Rana Ex-Chief Executive Director, Trade & Export Promotion Center 9851022487 ranasaradb@yahoo.com
Mr. Shyam Dahal Consultant, ADB, Custom Reform and Modernization Expert 9851157878 sdahalnp@gmail.com
Mr. R.B Rauniar M.D-Interstate Multi Model Transport Pvt. Ltd 9851020313
4271473
rauniar@mos.com.np
rbrauniar@gmail.com
Mr. Ashok Kumar Temani M.D- Yes Terminals Pvt.Ltd 9855023908 ashok@yashinternational.com.np


Previous Road Transport and Transit Committee (2017-2020) Members List

Copyright © 2005 - 2021. FNCCI. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by