लगानी तथा अन्तरराष्ट्रिय मामिला फोरम
 
Name Representing Orgnisation  Contact No. E-mail
Chairperson      
Mr. Manoj Paudel Executive Committee Member, FNCCI 9843653094 manozep@gmail.com;
manoj@aadhyanta.com
       
Members      
Ms. Samiksha Rai CEO / Co-founder, Pack My Lunch 9801020831 samiksha@packmylunchnepal.com
Ms. Sneha Rajbhandari Director, Coca Cola Beverage 9823666789 srbhandari@coca-cola.com.np
Mr. Ratish Basnyat Deputy Chief of Party and Director, Policy Reform and Business Enabling Environment, USAID Trade and Competitiveness  9841305566 ratishb@gmail.com
Mr. Shabda Gyawali Investment Director, Dolma Impact Fund 9801043430  
Dr. Manish Thapa Director, Nepal Private Equity Association 9802012200 m.thapa@gef.com.np
       
Invitees      
Mr. Semanta Dahal Advocate & Partner, Abhinawa Law Chamber 9841793802  
Mr. Ashish Mainali Director, Aarti Agritech Pvt. Ltd. 9849927071 mainaliashish@gmail.com
Ms. Lajula Maharjan Principal Associate, Pioneer Law Associates 9801128985 lajula@pioneerlaw.com
Mr. Ramesh Adhikari Under Secretary, Investment Board Nepal 9851214596 ramesh.adhikari@ibn.gov.np
Mr. Kul Acharya NRNA - UK 447957546233 kulacharya335@gmail.com
Mr. Anukul Shrestha Director, Laxmi Group 9801022626  
       
Advisors      
Mr. Baburam Gautam Director General , Department of Industry 9841983757  
Ms. Rita Dhital Joint Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs    

Previous International Investment Promotion Committee (2020-2023)

Previous NRN & Binational Coordination Forum (2020-2023)
 

Copyright © 2005 - 2023. FNCCI. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by