FNCCI Executive Committee (2017 - 2020)

Office Bearers:
Bhawani Rana Mrs. Bhawani Rana
President
Mob: 9851048445
E-mail: bhawanirana69@gmail.com
Pashupati Murarka Mr. Pashupati Murarka
Immediate Past President
Mob: 9851020245
E-mail: murarkap@gmail.com
Chandi Raj Dhakal Mr. Chandi Raj Dhakal
Past President and Distinguished Member
Mob: 9851020180
E-mail: crdhakal11@gmail.com
Shekhar Golchha Mr. Shekhar Golchha
Senior Vice President
Mob: 9851020682, 9801020682
E-mail: shekhargolchha@gmail.com;
shekhar@golchha.com
Kishore K. Pradhan Mr. Kishore Kumar Pradhan
Vice President (Industry Commerce)
Mob: 9852020628, 9851125707
E-mail: reenakishore@hotmail.com;
pradhankishork@gmail.com
Umesh Lal Shrestha Mr. Umesh Lal Shrestha
Vice President (Commodity)
Mob: 9801027550, 9851127550
E-mail: umeshlshrestha@gmail.com
Chandra Prasad Dhakal Mr. Chandra Prasad Dhakal
Vice President (Associate)
Mob: 9851085929
E-mail: chandra@imeremit.com.np
Nirak KC Mr. Nirak K.C.
Treasurer
Mob: 9851033592
E-mail: kcnirak@gmail.com
Executive Committee Members
Province Group (Ex officio)
Narendra Kumar Khadka Mr. Narendra Kumar Khadka Mob: 9851069351
E-mail: lakkainarendra@gmail.com; fnccipradesh1@gmail.com
Shiv Shanker Sah (Hira) Mr. Shiv Shankar Sah (Hira) Mob: 9854025851
E-mail: jcci.dhanusha@gmail.com
Dinesh Shrestha Mr. Dinesh Shrestha Mob: 9851020756
E-mail: dinesh@pacific-nepal.com, dinesh.shrestha@shresthacompany.com.np
Sanjib Bahadur Koirala Mr. Sanjib Bahadur Koirala Mob: 9856020373
E-mail: pccipkr@gmail.com
Gun Nidhi Tiwari Mr. Gun Nidhi Tiwari Mob: 9857025125
E-mail: gntiwari68@gmail.com
Padam Bahadur Shahi Mr. Padam Bahadur Shahi Mob: 9858050269
E-mail: surkhetcci@gmail.com
Shankar Bogati Mr. Shankar Bahadur Bogati Mob: 9858421048
E-mail: pradesh7cci@gmail.com
Province Group
Rohit Prasad Prasain Mr. Rohit Prasad Prasain Mob: 9852020546
E-mail: rohitprasai@randbroupnepal.com
Ganesh Prasad Lath Mr. Ganesh Prasad Lath Mob: 9855023485, 9802922585
E-mail: ganesh@ganeshtrading.com.np; gtcbrj@gmail.com
Kamal Kumar Shrestha Mr. Kamal Kumar Shrestha Mob: 9851114433, 9851114433
E-mail: shresthakamal289@gmail.com
Nirman Kumar Shrestha Mr. Nirman Kumar Shrestha Mob: 9857620167
E-mail: snirman75@yahoo.com
Bhim Bahadur Thapa Chhetri Mr. Bhim Bahadur Thapa Chhetri Mob: 9857021658
E-mail: tirupatinirmansewa@yahoo.com; cciparasi@gmail.com
Lank Man Roka Mr. Lank Man Roka Mob: 9851101022
E-mail: hotelhyulsha@gmail.com
Prakash Bahadur Saud Mr. Prakash Bahadur Saud Mob: 98510202406, 9848733696
E-mail: prakas.saud@gmail.com
Industry Commerce Group
Umesh Dalmia Mr. Umesh Dalmia Mob: 9852672163
E-mail: dalmia_umesh@yahoo.com
Sur Krishna Vaidya Mr. Sur Krishna Vaidya Mob: 9851035565
E-mail: banepaskv@gmail.com; standardautomobiles@hotmail.com
Rajan Shrestha Mr. Rajan Shrestha Mob: 9851064087
E-mail: rshrestha2974@gmail.com
Manish Lal Pradhan Mr. Manish Lal Pradhan Mob: 9851032120
E-mail: manishpradhan806@gmail.com; mlpradhan806@gmail.com
Krishna Prasad Sharma Mr. Krishna Prasad Sharma
Chairperson, Local Economic Development Committee
Mob: 9851086443, 9857021981
E-mail: 96krishnasharma@gmail.com
Krishna Prasad Shrestha Mr. Krishna Prasad Shrestha Mob: 9858020180, 9801320180
E-mail: krishnashrestha.000@gmail.com
Dipak Lamsal Mr. Dipak Lamsal Mob: 9856028189, 9856028189
E-mail: d.lamsal96@gmail.com; syangjacci@gmail.com
Krishna Prasad Shrestha Mr. Krishna Prasad Shrestha Mob: 9851097612
E-mail: acci.chamber@gmail.com
Dhruba Raj Shrestha (Bhari) Mr. Dhruba Raj Shrestha (Bhari) Mob: 9857891833
E-mail: metroautoworld@gmail.com
Rajendra Kumar Shrestha Mr. Rajendra Kumar Shrestha Mob: 9851024049
E-mail: rajendra_sindhu@hotmail.com
Dil Sundar Shrestha Mr. Dil Sundar Shrestha
Chairperson, Trade Fair Committee
Mob: 9851020903
E-mail: dilsundar@gmail.com
Kishor Kumar Acharya Mr. Kishor Kumar Acharya Mob: 9857820670
E-mail: kishoracharya2016@gmail.com
Surendra Prasad Shrestha Mr. Surendra Prasad Shrestha Mob: 9857021239
E-mail: tlsbut@yahoo.com
Chandra Kant Adhikari Mr. Chandra Kant Adhikari Mob: 9851083772, 9803782772
E-mail: chandrakantaadhikari20@gmail.com
ck.adhikari@kalagroup.com.np
Dev Kumar Shrestha Mr. Dev Kumar Shrestha Mob: 9856023985
E-mail: dev_gandaki@hotmail.com
Raj Kumar Neupane Mr. Raj Kumar Neupane Mob: 9855067087
E-mail: neupanerajkumar@gmail.com
Kalyan Joshi Mr. Kalyan Joshi Mob: 9855063471
E-mail: kalyan8412@yahoo.com
Commodity Group
Anjan Shrestha Mr. Anjan Shrestha
Chairperson, Industry Committee
Mob: 9851017426, 
9801017426
E-mail: anjan@laxmihyundai.com
Sandeep Kr Agrawal Mr. Sandeep Kumar Agrawal
Chairperson, Trade Committee
Mob: 9851020911
E-mail: sandeep.gadia@gmail.com; 
ssgu@gadia.com.np
Prakash Singh Karki Mr. Prakash Singh Karki
Chairperson, Export Promotion Committee
Mob: 9851020493
E-mail: prakash@wfinepal.com
Sukunta Lal Hirachan Mr. Sukunta Lal Hirachan
Chairperson, Energy and Environment Committee
Mob: 9801091091, 9801187419,  9801020493
E-mail: sukuntalalhirachan@gmail.com
Shiva Prasad Ghimire Mr. Shiva Prasad Ghimire Mob: 9851091271, 9852020026, 9852046879, 9841295832
E-mail: hamroshiva@yahoo.com; arihantsugaminds@gmail.com
Akash Adhikari Mr. Akash Adhikari
Chairperson, Film & Entertainment Forum
Mob: 9851041361
E-mail: filmproducernepal@gmail.com; 
akash@theskymovies.com
Binod Dhakal Er. Binod Dhakal
Chairperson, ICT Development Committee
Mob: 9851065050
E-mail: dhbinu@gmail.com; 
binod@greenit.com.np
Til Chandra Bhattarai Dr. Til Chandra Bhattarai Mob: 9855055157
E-mail: tilchandradr@gmail.com
Kamala Shrestha Mrs. Kamala Shrestha
Chairperson, Woman Entrepreneurs Development Committee
Mob: 9851020789
E-mail: kamala_2000@hotmail.com; kamala@mos.com.np
Jaya Psd Siwakoti Mr. Jaya Prasad Siwakoti
Chairperson, Social Service Forum
Mob: 9851022112
E-mail: jayasiwakoti@gmail.com
Surendra Kumar Shrestha Mr. Surendra Kumar Shrestha Mob: 9851022923
E-mail: surendrashrestha1961@gmail.com
Hem Raj Dhakal Mr. Hem Raj Dhakal Mob: 9851069537
E-mail: hrdhakal@yahoo.com; sonukishi1@gmail.com
Rabin Kumar Shresetha Mr. Rabin Kumar Shrestha Mob: 9851022012
E-mail: lfg.man3@gmail.com
Sunil Gopal Shrestha Mr. Sunil Gopal Shrestha Mob: 9851026651
E-mail: Sunilshrestha91@gmail.com
Binational Group
Ajay Mudbhari Mr. Ajay Mudbhari
Chairperson, Binational & NRN Coordination Forum
Mob: 9851021847
E-mail: akmudbhary@gmail.com, chambernepalthai@gmail.com
Associate Group
Om Bahadur Rajbhandari Mr. Om Bahadur Rajbhandari
Chairperson, Urban Development Committee
Mob: 9851022916
E-mail: ompurnima@hotmail.com; info@brihatnvestments.com
Gyanendra Lal Pradhan Mr. Gyanendra Lal Pradhan Mob: 9851021222
E-mail: glp2067@gmail.com;
info@hydrosolutions.com.np
Ashok Kumar Todi Mr. Ashok Kumar Todi
Chairperson, Tax & Revenue Committee
Mob: 9851036795
ashok@mcnepal.com
Prabal Jung Pandey Mr. Prabal Jung Pandey Mob: 9851035955
E-mail: prabal.pandey82@gmail.com
Gopal Khanal Mr. Gopal Khanal
Chairperson, Education & Skill Development Committee
Mob: 9851023115
E-mail: gkkhanal@gmail.com
Saurabh Jyoti Mr. Saurabh Jyoti
Chairperson, Bank, Finance & Insurance Committee
Mob: 9851020436
E-mail: jyotisau@gmail.com
Bharat Raj Acharya Mr. Bharat Raj Acharya Mob: 9851062478
E-mail: bharat@tsncorporation.com
Vijay Singh Baidya Mr. Vijay Singh Baidya Mob: 9851020986, 9802020986
E-mail: vijay.baidya@shalimar.com.np
Mangesh Lal Shrestha Mr. Mangesh Lal Shrestha Mob: 9851129999
E-mail: mangeshls@castradinghouse.com
Anand Kr Agrawal Mr. Anand Kumar Agrawal Bagaria Mob: 9801023783
E-mail: anand.bagaria@nimbusnepal.com
Shahil Agrawal Mr. Shahil Agrawal
Chairperson, International Investment Promotion Committee
Mob: 9801050611
E-mail: mdoffice@shankergroup.com
Ranjit Acharya Mr. Ranjit Raj Acharya
Chairperson, FNCCI Excellence Award and Events Forum
Mob: 9851021213, 9801021213
E-mail: ranjitacharya30@gmail.com; ceo@prismaad.com
Sunil Narayan Shrestha Mr. Sunil Narayan Shrestha Mob: 9851108612
E-mail: sns2036@yahoo.com; sns2036@gmail.com
Ashok Temani Mr. Ashok Kumar Temani
Chairperson, Road Transport & Transit Committee
Mob: 9855023908
E-mail: ashok@yashinternational.com.np
Rajesh Kumar Agrawal Mr. Rajesh Kumar Agrawal Mob: 9857020160
E-mail: gsgroupnepal@gmail.com; md@acplnepal.com
Ram Sharan Thapaliya Mr. Ram Sharan Thapaliya Mob: 9851020680, 9851020780
E-mail: ramsthapaliya@gmail.com; sufficient@wlink.com.np
Jyotsna Shrestha (Subba) Mrs. Jyotsna Shrestha (Subba)
Chairperson, Tourism & Air Transport Committee
Mob: 9851067559
E-mail: shrestha_jyotsna2003@yahoo.com
Krishna Prasad Dulal Mr. Krishna Prasad Dulal Mob: 9851025671
E-mail: smctradingconcern@yahoo.com
Sushila Goyal Agrawal Mrs. Sushila Goyal Agrawal Mob: 9851076231
E-mail: agrimpex@mos.com.np; skor@ntc.net.np
Founder Group
Abinash Bohra Mr. Abinash Bohra Mob: 9852020107
E-mail: abinashbohra@gmail.com
Nominated
Sarada Rijal Ms. Sarada Rijal Mob: 9851027559
E-mail: pintomail13@gmail.com
Arun Raj Sumargi Mr. Arun Raj Sumargi Mob: 9851132561, 9855067161
E-mail: arunraj_sumargi@yahoo.com, arunsumargi1@gmail.com
Prema Rajya Laxmi Singh Mrs. Prema Rajya Laxmi Singh Mob: 9841418280
Email: nlgilife@mail.com.np, premarlsingh@gmail.com
DB Basnet Mr. D.B. Basnet
Chairperson, Cottage & Small Industry Committee
Mob: 9851070992, 9851137384
E-mail: dbbasnet2000@yahoo.com
Keshav Raj Pandey Mr. Keshav Raj Pandey Mob: 9852671137
E-mail: etc.kpandey@yahoo.com
FNCCI Executive Committee Members 2020-2022   |   FNCCI Executive Committee Members 2014-2017

Copyright © 2005 - 2022. FNCCI. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by