रोजगारदाता परिषद
 
Name Representing Orgnisation  Contact No. E-mail
Chairperson      
Mr. Ram Chandra Sanghai Vice President, FNCCI 9851021227 rc.sanghai@gmail.com
       
Co-Chairperson      
Mr. Prabal Jung Pandey EC Member, FNCCI 9851035955 prabal.pandey82@gmail.com
       
Members (Associate)      
Mr. Krishna Lal Maharjan EC Member, FNCCI 9851049932 klmaharjan@gmail.com
Mr. Arniko Rajbhandari EC Member, FNCCI 9851040572 nepalreban@gmail.com
Mr. Rajendra Raut FNCCI Province-1 9852021008 raut1964@gmail.com
Mr. Dil Sundar Shrestha FNCCI Bagmati Province 9851020903 dilsundar@gmail.com
Mr. Birat Thapa Fitrites Shoes 9851036293 fitriteshoes@gmail.com
Mr. Krishna Prasad Shrestha Nepalgunj CCI 9858020180 krishnashrestha.000@gmail.com
Er. Binod Dhakal Green IT Solution Pvt. Ltd. 9851065050 dhbinu@gmail.com
Mr. Laxmi Prasad Tripathi FNCCI Gandaki Province 9856022067 fncciprovincefour@gmail.com
Mr. Dipak Kumar Paudel FNCCI Lumbini Province 9857020288 fncci.province5@gmail.com
Mr. Rakesh Surana Chamber of Industries, Morang 9852020051 cim.biratnagar@gmail.com
Mr. Madhav Rajpal Birgunj CCI 051-523653 bicci@bicci.org.np
Mr. Kul Prasad Neupane Siddhartha CCI 9857022045 sicci@ntc.net.np
Mr. Raj Kumar Golchha Nepal Jute Mills Association 9802020007 md@rkgolchha.com
Mr. Iman Singh Lama Garment Association Nepal 9851020206 Islama.amardeep@gmail.com
Ms. Shova Gyawali FWEAN 9851083281 aakriti72@gmail.com
Mr. Binaya Upadhaya Sankalpa Designers 9851030438 aakriti72@gmail.com
Mr. Anil Puri Dabur Nepal Pvt. Ltd. 9801085258 anil.puri@dabur.com
Mr. Babu Kaji Karki Om Hospital & Research Centre (P) Ltd. 9851038565 babukaji30@gmail.com
Mr. Sajan Shakya Hotel Association of Nepal 9851025648 ktphotel@gmail.com
       
Invitees      
Representative Confederation of Nepalese Industries 5111122 cni@cnind.org
Represetnative Nepal Chamber of Commerce 5330947 info@nepalchamber.org
Er. Ang Dorji Lama (AD) Federation of Contractors Association of Nepal 9851047057 contact@fcan.org.np
Mr. Ramesh Ghimire NCELL Nepal Pvt. Ltd. 9802220010 ramesh.ghimire2@ncell.axiata.com
Mr. Rameshwor Shah President, Outsourcing Association of Nepal 9801019999
9851103283
rs@ktmgroups.com
Mr. Amit Sinha Unilever Nepal Ltd. 9801914197 amit.sinha@unilever.com
govinda.shahi@unilever.com
Mr. Hari Thapaliya Dhumbarahi, Kathmandu 9860404404 thapaliya.hari55@gmail.com


Previous Employers Council (2017-2020) Members List
 

Copyright © 2005 - 2021. FNCCI. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by