सूचना तथा सञ्चार प्रविधि विकास समिति
 
Name Representing Orgnisation  Contact No. E-mail
Chairperson
Mr. Mangesh Lal Shrestha Executive Committee Member, FNCCI 9851129999 mangeshls@cas.com.np
       
Co-Chairperson
Mr. Nawaraj Kunwar
(Coordinator, FNCCI Intra-Coordination Sub-Committee)
President, CAN Federation 9851044628 icinawaraj@gmail.com
Mr. Sudhir Parajuli
(Coordinator, Policy & Regulation Sub-Committee)
President, Fed of Nepal Cable Television Asso  9851024577 sudhir@subisu.net.np
Mr. Som Prasad Dhital
(Coordinator, Media & Communication Sub-Committee)
President, Advertising Association of Nepal  9851027986 somdhital@gmail.com
Mr. Birendra Kumar Mishra
(Coordinator, Digital Nepal Sub-Committee)
Former Joint Secretary
Government of Nepal
9841599935 bkm4461@gmail.com
       
Members
Mr. Deepak Bhandari Nepal Chamber of Industries & Commerce Kathmandu 9851186864 deepak@radiantnepal.com
Mr. Ajit Bikram Shah Director & CEO, Lotus Holdings (BPO) 9801033733 ajit@lotusholdings.com
Mr. Bal K. Joshi Founder, Thamel.com  9851087469 baljoshi@thamel.com
Ms. Surakchya Adhikari
(Coordinator, Budgeting & Finance Management Sub-Committee)
NYEF (Co-Founder, Thulo.com) 9851231681 surakchya@thulo.com
       
Invitees
Mr. Aalok Subedi CEO, SiliconHire Pvt. Ltd. / MeroAdda.com 9810276473 aalok@siliconhire.com
Ms. Agnesha Dahal Nepal Pay Time Pvt. Ltd. 9840501118 agnesha691@gmail.com
Mr. Amun Thapa Founder CEO, Sastodeal.com 9843101717
9851117178
amun.thapa@gmail.com
Mr. Anjani Kumar Phuyal Global CTO, Genese Solutions   anjani@phuyal.co.uk
Mr. Arun Kaji Sthapit EC Member, Advertising Association of Nepal (AAN) 9851026032 arun.echoad@gmail.com
Mr. Ayushman Shrestha Dy. General Manager, CAS Techno Sales 9851128222, 9802395016 ayushman@cas.com.np
Mr. Bashudev Dahal Advocate Member, High Court Bar, Patan 9851089608 bashudahal@gmail.com
Mr. Bhushan Ratna Bajracharya Deputy General Manager, CAS 9851000060 bratnab@gmail.com
Mr. Bikash Gurung President, Robotics Association of Nepal 9851208879 bikash@ran.org.np
Mr. Chandra Prasad Neupane President, Broadcasting Association of Nepal 9852046132 antneupane@gmail.com
Mr. Dhruba Raj Sharma Nepalgunj 9851249305 can.sudip@gmail.com
Mr. Hari Subedi MD, Ad Release 9851083156 subedi.hs@gmail.com
Mr. Hark Bahadur Seti CAN Federation, Kailali 9858423510 farwestit.education@gmail.com
Mr. Hempal Shrestha Independent ICT Researcher 9851077031 hempalshrestha@gmail.com
Mr. Prabhat Singh Bhandari ME 10 9849982044 bhandariprabhat065@gmail.com
Mr. Pradip Lamichhane CTO, Silver Lining 9851053778 pradipl@gmail.com
Mr. Pravin Subedi Executive Director, InfoDevelopers Pvt. Ltd. 9851098296 pravin@infodev.com.np
Mr. Rajendra Prasad Aryal Cyber International Pvt. Ltd. 9851038301 arojendra@gmail.com, ranjendra@cipl.com.np
Mr. Razan Lamsal Chairman, Living with ICT / IC Tech Media 9851141348 razanlamsal@gmail.com
Mr. Shekhar Nath Dulal CAN Federation, Kavre 9851081595 shekhardulal@gmail.com 
Mr. Subhashish Thapaliya Director, Padma Shree Group 9851089343 shubhashishthap@gmail.com
Mr. Sudhir Rajbhandari General Manager, Nepal Broadcasting Channel Pvt. Ltd. - News24 9851057238
9801057238
sudhir.rajbhandari2004@gmail.com
Mr. Suman Lal Pradhan Sky Broadband Pvt. Ltd. 9801088515 sumanlalpradhan@gmail.com
Mr. Suresh Kumar Regmi Vice Chairman, Professional Computer System (P) Ltd. 9851024527 skregmi@pcs.com.np
Mr. Suvash Khadka Cyber Security Head, Mpercept Technology 9841797599 specificideas@gmail.com; suvash.khadka@can.org.np
Mr. Vishal Mani Upadhyay CIO, Ncell 9802220022 vishalmani.upadhyay@gmail.com
       
Invitees (Organisational)
Mr. Kumar Bhattarai FNCCI - Province 1 9852671634 ccibirtamod@gmail.com
Representative FNCCI - Province 2 9855023485, 
9851140930
provincefncci2@gmail.com
Mr. Kailash Palanchowke FNCCI - Bagmati Province 9851021142 genuine.techno@gmail.com
Mr. Surya Bahadur Bhujel FNCCI - Gandaki Province 9856026815 suryabhujel09@gmail.com
Mr. Bijay Pandeya FNCCI - Lumbini Province 9857024999 bjpandaybhw@gmail.com
Mr. Chhatra Bdr Baduwal FNCCI - Karnali Province 9858039571 chhatrabaduwal432@gmail.com
Mr. Tek Raj Paneru FNCCI - Sudurpaschim Province 9858420667 panerutek@gmail.com
       
Advisors
Mr. Manohar Bhattarai Former Vice-Chair, High Level Commission for IT, Government of Nepal 9851089259 manoharkbhattarai@gmail.com
Dr. Sameer Maskey CEO, Fusemachines   smaskey@fusemachines.com
Prof. Suresh Manandhar CEO, Wiseyak Solutions 9822538198 sureshmnndhr@gmail.com
Mr. Sanjay Golchha Golchha Organisation 9802021493 sgolchha@gmail.com
Mr. Dileep Agrawal Founder, Worldlink Communications 9802034664 dileep.agrawal@worldlink.com.np
Mr. Pankaj Jalan Chairman, LBEF Group of Instutions 9851036541 pankaj@lbef.edu.np
Dr. Nawa Raj Khatiwada Environment Engineer, Nepal Development Research Institute (NDRI) 9851024301 nawa@ndri.org.np


Previous ICT Development Committee Committee (2017-2020) Members List

Copyright © 2005 - 2021. FNCCI. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by