»
Home
»
Introduction
»
Activities
»
»
»
»
International Links
»
Tax Structures
»
Economic Indicators
»
General Information
»
Business Code of Conduct
»
Publications
»
Photo Gallery
»
Secretariat
»
Downloads
»
Partner's Links
»
Membership
»
Keyword
Category


















Secretariat

For effective day-to-day operation of the FNCCI, there is a professional Secretariat with Business Library, Training Unit, Database / Computer Unit, Display Hall and Conference / Meeting Halls besides Office Bearers and Administrative wings supported by professional and support staff.

FNCCI SECRETARIAT
Name Designation Mob / Tel E-mail
       
Mr. Dharnidhar Khatiwada Director General (Contract) 9851076758 dg@fncci.org
Mrs. Meena Shrestha Director (Contract) 9801192552 meena@fncci.org
Mr. Hansa Ram Pandey Director (Contract) 9801192554 hansa@fncci.org
Mr. Kul Prasad Pandey Director 9801192557 kp.pandey@fncci.org
Dr. Uttam Kunwar Enviornment & Energy Expert (Contract) 9801192555 uttam.kunwar@fncci.org
Mr. Surya Raj Paudel Deputy Director 9801192558 surya@fncci.org
Mr. Yagya Man Shakya Deputy Director 9801192559 yagyaman@fncci.org
Mr. Anup Kumar Shrestha Deputy Director 9801192563 anup@fncci.org
Mr. Madhav Mulmi Assistant Director (Contract) 9801192560 madhav@fncci.org
Mr. Bishnu Raj Dhakal Assistant Director 9801192561 bishnu.dhakal@fncci.org
Mr. Arun Shrestha Assistant Director 9801192562 arun@fncci.org
Mr. Bidur Chandra Lamichhane Assistant Director 9801192564 bidur@fncci.org
Mr. Bikash Ballav Pant Assistant Director 9801192567 bikashballav@fncci.org
Mr. Bikash Bajracharya Assistant Director 4282390 bbajracharya@fncci.org
Mr. Kedar Raj Joshi Assistant Director 9801192568 kedar@fncci.org
Mr. Udaya Bahadur Bohara Assisant Director 9801192569 udaya@fncci.org
Mr. Bishnu Prasad Adhikari Assistant Director 9801192570 bishnu.adhikari@fncci.org
Ms. Sita Ghimire Senior Officer 9801192571 sita@fncci.org
Mr. Parshuram Nepal Senior Officer 9801192572 parshuram@fncci.org
Mr. Ajit Kumar Gupta Senior Officer 9801192574 ajit@fncci.org
Mr. Lok Raj Joshi Senior Officer 9801192575 lokraj@fncci.org
Ms. Shakuntala Shrestha Senior Officer   shakuntala@fncci.org
Mr. Tshering Tamang Officer 9801192589 ttamang@fncci.org
Er. Milabh Shrestha Officer 9801192577 milabh@fncci.org
Ms. Bimala Baral Officer 9801192573 bimala@fncci.org
Ms. Kabita Shrestha Officer 9801192579 kabita@fncci.org
Ms. Kreeti Khatiwada Officer 9801192586 kreeti@fncci.org
Ms. Yasoda Khadka Officer 9801192581 yasoda@fncci.org
Mr. Amrit Abhamani Dhakal Officer (Contract) -- amrit@fncci.org
 
Officers on Contract (Project)
Er. Ranjan Bhatta Program Manager
(UNHabitat-Green Homes Project)
9851072655 ranjan@fncci.org

FNCCI - AGRO ENTERPRISE CENTER (AEC)
Post Box No. 7651
FNCCI Building
Pachali Shahid Shukra FNCCI Milan Marg
Teku, Kathmandu
Tel.: 00977-1-4262245, 4262260
Fax : 00977-1-4261671
E-mail :aec-fncci@mos.com.np
Url : http://www.aec-fncci.org
Executive Director : Mr. Pradeep Maharjan     9801192604

 © Copyright 2005-2016. All Rights Reserved. FNCCI.
Best Viewed in 1024 x 768.
Designed and Maintained by Intellisoft Nepal