»
Home
»
Introduction
»
Activities
»
»
»
»
International Links
»
Tax Structures
»
Economic Indicators
»
General Information
»
Business Code of Conduct
»
Publications
»
Photo Gallery
»
Secretariat
»
Downloads
»
Membership
»
Keyword
Category
















Secretariat

For effective day-to-day operation of the FNCCI, there is a professional Secretariat with Business Library, Training Unit, Database / Computer Unit, Display Hall and Conference / Meeting Halls besides Office Bearers and Administrative wings supported by professional and support staff.

FNCCI SECRETARIAT
Name Designation Mob / Tel E-mail
Permanent Officers
Dr. Hemant Kumar Dabadi Director General 9801192550 hemant.dabadi@fncci.org
Ms. Jeevan Devi Kansakar Director 9801192553 jeevandevi@fncci.org
Mr. Kul Prasad Pandey Deputy Director 9801192557 kp.pandey@fncci.org
Mr. Surya Raj Paudel Deputy Director 9801192558 surya@fncci.org
Mr. Yagya Man Shakya Deputy Director 9801192559 yagyaman@fncci.org
Mr. Bishnu Raj Dhakal Assistant Director 9801192561 bishnu.dhakal@fncci.org
Mr. Arun Shrestha Assistant Director 9801192562 arun@fncci.org
Mr. Radheshyam Malakar Assistant Director 9801192565 radhemalakar@fncci.org
Mr. Anup Kumar Shrestha Assistant Director 9801192563 anup@fncci.org
Mr. Bidur Chandra Lamichhane Assistant Director 9801192564 bidur@fncci.org
Mr. Bikash Ballav Pant Assistant Director 9801192567 bikashballav@fncci.org
Mr. Bikash Bajracharya Actg. Asst. Director 4282390 bbajracharya@fncci.org
Mr. Kedar Raj Joshi Senior Officer 9801192568 kedar@fncci.org
Mr. Udaya Bahadur Bohara Senior Officer 9801192569 udaya@fncci.org
Mr. Bishnu Prasad Adhikari Senior Officer 9801192570 bishnu.adhikari@fncci.org
Mr. Parshuram Nepal Officer 9801192572 parshuram@fncci.org
Ms. Sita Ghimire Officer 9801192571 sita@fncci.org
Ms. Bimala Baral Officer 9801192573 bimala@fncci.org
Mr. Ajit Kumar Gupta Officer 9801192574 ajit@fncci.org
Mr. Lok Raj Joshi Officer 9801192575 lokraj@fncci.org
Mrs. Prabina Pandey Officer 9801192576 prabina@fncci.org
Er. Milabh Shrestha Officer 9801192577 milabh@fncci.org
Ms. Yasoda Khadka Actg. Officer 9801192581 --
 
Officers on Contract
Mr. Priya Darshan Sharma Senior Consultant    
Mrs. Meena Shrestha Director 9801192552 meena@fncci.org
Mr. Hansa Ram Pandey Director 9801192554 hansa@fncci.org
Dr. Uttam Kunwar Enviornment & Energy Expert 9801192555 uttam.kunwar@fncci.org
Mr. Ishwor Shrestha Director (FNCCI-BCAN) 9851007310 bcan@fncci.org
Mr. Madhav Mulmi Assistant Director 9801192560 madhav@fncci.org
Ms. Shakuntala Shrestha Head, Training Unit   shakuntala@fncci.org
Ms. Kabita Shrestha Officer 9801192579 kabita@fncci.org
Mr. Amrit Abhamani Dhakal Officer -- amrit@fncci.org

FNCCI - AGRO ENTERPRISE CENTER (AEC)
Post Box No. 7651
FNCCI Building
Pachali Shahid Shukra FNCCI Milan Marg
Teku, Kathmandu
Tel.: 00977-1-4262245, 4262260
Fax : 00977-1-4261671
E-mail :aec-fncci@mos.com.np
Url : http://www.aec-fncci.org
Executive Director : Mr. Pradeep Maharjan     9801192604

TECHNOLOGY AND TRADE INFORMATION PROMOTION SYSTEM (TIPS)
National Bureau in Nepal
Post Box No. 269
FNCCI Building
Pachali Shahid Shukra FNCCI Milan Marg
Teku, Kathmandu
Tel : 00977-1-4267850
Fax : 00977-1-4267850, 4261022
E-mail : tipsnepal@info.com.np
National Bureau Director : Ms. Nibedita Shrestha

 © Copyright 2005-2014. All Rights Reserved. FNCCI.
Best Viewed in 1024 x 768.
Designed and Maintained by Intellisoft Nepal